From Classic To 8 Bit

From Classic To 8 Bit

Price: $5
Version: 1.0
Category: Music

If you are looking for the greatest composers to give your game a unique atmosphere: Stop! Look no further ! 

From Classic to 8 Bit does it for you !

Bach - Cello Suite No 1, 1st mvt/2mn15s (L)*
Bach - Minuet in G major/1mn30s (L)
Bach - Toccata and Fugue in D minor/2mn25s (L)
Beethoven - Moonlight Sonata/1mn48s
Luigi Boccherini - Minuetto/1mn01s (L)
Marc Antoine Charpentier - Te Deum/0mn56s (L)
Mozart - Requiem - Confutatis/1mn57s (L)
Mozart - Requiem - Dies irae/1mn50s (L)
Mozart - Symphony N 40 in G minor/2mn21s (L)
Mozart - Turkish March/0mn45s (L)
Pachelbel - Canon in D Major/2mn15s (L)
Paganini - Caprice number 24/1mn53s (L)

Total time : 21mn01s / (L)*=Loop
Preview : *GP - From Classic to 8 bit*

User reviews

No reviews yet